Dreaming About A Past

Project: Secret Land
Title: Dreaming About A Past
Studio: West Studio / The White Rock Records
Date Of Release: 20.11.2007
Barcode: K 398960 DE
Format: CD, Album
Country: Ukraine

1. Airwaves 3:39
2. Time In My Life 4:02
3. Butterfly 3:30
4. You Promised Me Light 3:27
5. Midnight Hall 3:38
6. Jupiter Sign 3:29
7. I’m Goin’ Everywhere 5:34
8. Freedom Beyond The Sea (Instrumental) 4:31
9. Living My Life For You 4:00
10. After Years Of Madness 4:54
11. You Promised Me Light (Rock Version) 3:35

All Songs Written by Maxim Mikhaylov
Produced by Maxim Mikhaylov
Co-produced by Elena Ilnickaya, Alexandr Sheelko
Engineered by Maxim Mikhaylov, Alexey Lemdyanov (tracks: 6)
Arranged & Keyboards by Maxim Mikhaylov
Vocals by Mary Delilah, Maxim Mikhaylov, Irina Simchuk
Guitars by Boris Am

Secret Land – Dreaming About A Past