Time In My Life

Project: Secret Land
Title: Time In My Life
Studio: West Studio / The White Rock Records
Date Of Release: 22.05.2001
Barcode: D 992822
Format: CD, Album
Country: Ukraine

1. The Way Life’s Meant To Be
2. Road Of Love
3. Always In My Heart (There)
4. The Same Old Song
5. You Could Be Mine
6. Your Life Has Just Begun
7. The Gates Of Your Heart
8. Once Upon A Time
9. Close To The Light
10. I Wanna Say Alright
11. Tonight
12. The Same Old Song (Extended Version)
13. Time In My Life (Live – 20.12.2000)
14. You Could Be Mine (Live – 16.03.2001)
15. The Same Old Song (Depression Remix)

All Songs Written by Maxim Mikhaylov
Produced by Maxim Mikhaylov, Alexandr Sheelko
Co-produced by Elena Ilnickaya
Voclas by Maxim Mikhaylov
Backing Vocals by Alexandr Sheelko
Arranged & Keyboards by Maxim Mikhaylov

Secret Land – Time In My Life